Back to All Events

University Heights Symphonic Band - Spring Concert

  • Kulas Auditorium - John Carroll University 1 John Carroll Boulevard University Heights, OH, 44118 United States (map)

Matthew Salvaggio, conductor

Tony Manfredonia: On the Threshold of Spring
Frank Ticheli: An American Elegy
Morten Lauridsen/Reynolds: O Magnum Mysterium
David Maslanka: Give Us This Day